Rollercoaster

Our family is on a roller coaster ride; and not the pink and blue Shamu kind pictured here. 

I’ll fill you in more as I am able, but for now I need to prioritize.  As much as I love this blog, the fulfillment it provides for me and the encouragment I receive from you, I need to be real about it too.  What I need is to scale back my to do list and keep my ‘real life’ in check.  I won’t disappear (I like it too much!) but I won’t be writing Monday to Friday like I was either.

It’s nothing life threatening, really.  Our little family is a-okay.  But please pray us, for calm during the storm, that we keep our eyes upward and our patience in check.  In the meantime, I will seek the joy.  Or try to. 

~T.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The Brightest Light & The Highest High « Joy and Contentment

Leave a Reply

